top of page

Accessibility Statement for Envision Initiative website

This is an accessibility statement from Envision Initiative.

Conformance status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. Envision Initiative website is partially conformant with WCAG 2.0 level AA. Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.


We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of Envision Initiative website. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers on Envision Initiative website:


This statement was created on 31 October 2023 using the W3C Accessibility Statement Generator Tool.

bottom of page